Board of Fire Commissioners

NOTE:  If you have a general question about the Fire District, including requests for fire reports, key box installations or updates, accounts payable or other general  matters, please visit our Contact page.

The Westmere Fire District is overseen by an elected Board of Fire Commissioners. Commissioners have overlapping five-year terms. Terms begin on January 1 and expire on December 31.

2014 Board of Fire Commissioners

David Juron (Term: 2011-2015)
John Lutz (Term: 2012-2016), Chair
William Swartz, Jr. (Term: 2013-2017)
Thomas Remmert (Term: 2014-2018)
Brandon Madigan (Term: 2015-2019)

Sean M. Maguire (Term: 2013), Secretary

Please use the form below to contact the Board of Fire Commissioners directly.